Owner of this website and responsible for the contents:

Winegrowing Estate Garlider, Christian Kerschbaumer
Untrum 20, I-39040 Feldthurns (BZ)

+39 0472 847 296
www.garlider.it
info@garlider.it

MwSt. Nr. IT01727560219

 

Copyright

Copyright and any other property rights to the content of our website are owned by Winegrowing Estate Garlider or by parties that received the right to use such content. Any further copying, transmission or distribution of the content of our website is prohibited without our express consent.

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information and links contained on this website. However, any and all liability which arises in connection with your use of, or reliance on, the information or links is excluded. The information contained on this website does not constitute legal advice.

This website contains links to third-party websites (“external links”). All efforts have been made to ensure that the information contained thereon is current, correct and complete. However, Winegrowing Estate Garlider does not have a stake in either the current or the future presentation or in the contents of the linked websites. The inclusion of external links does not mean that Winegrowing Estate Garlider embraces the contents of the linked websites. Accordingly, any liability related to the use of the external links is also precluded.

 

Privacy

Personal data are automatically processed, strictly during the time required for the purposes of their intended use. The data is only gathered anonymously and ensures that no one will be able to determine the identity. Winegrowing Estate Garlider informs that pursuant to D. Lgs. 196/2003 data provided by clients on magnetic and paper media will be processed in order to meet requirements of clients. Without permission, no data collected from the website will be disclosed to third parties.

In addition, the client has the choice to supply personal data on designated forms to request receipt of information or other type of communications. In absence of such data, it might be impossible to fulfill client’s requests. Winegrowing Estate Garlider guarantees that the input information will be treated as confidential.

Inhaber dieser Seite und für dessen Inhalte verantwortlich:

Weingut Garlider, Christian Kerschbaumer
Untrum 20, I-39040 Feldthurns (BZ)

+39 0472 847 296
www.garlider.it
info@garlider.it

MwSt. Nr. IT01727560219

 

Copyright

Das Urheberrecht an den Inhalten dieser Webseite oder an Teilen davon liegt bei Weingut Garlider oder bei demjenigen, dem Weingut Garlider ein entsprechendes Nutzungsrecht einräumt. Jede umfangreichere Vervielfältigung, Übertragung oder Verbreitung der Inhalte der Webseite ist ohne ausdrückliche Einwilligung untersagt.

Es wurden alle Anstrengungen unternommen, um die Richtigkeit der auf dieser Webseite enthaltenen Informationen zu gewährleisten. Jedoch ist jegliche Haftung im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der Informationen oder dem Vertrauen auf deren Richtigkeit ausgeschlossen. Die auf dieser Webseite enthaltenen Informationen stellen keine Rechtsberatung dar.

Diese Webseite enthält Verknüpfungen zu Webseiten Dritter (“externe Links”), um deren Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit zu gewährleisten, wurden sämtliche Anstrengungen unternommen. Weingut Garlider hat weder Einfluss auf die derzeitige oder künftige Gestaltung noch auf die Inhalte der verknüpften Seiten. Das Setzen von externen Links bedeutet nicht, dass sich Weingut Garlider die hinter dem externen Link liegenden Inhalte zu Eigen macht. Dementsprechend wird jegliche Haftung im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der externen Links ausgeschlossen.

 

Privacy

Angebote und Dienste auf unserer Webseite sind zur anonymen Benutzung vorgesehen. Bei Ihrem Zugriff auf unsere Webseite werden keine personenbezogenen Aufzeichnungen über Ihre Nutzung erzeugt, sondern lediglich anonyme Daten gespeichert. Kundendaten werden im Sinne des Gesetzesdekrets Nr. 196/2003 behandelt und lediglich zur Bearbeitung des mit der Anfrage verbundenen Sachverhalts verwendet. Die Daten werden in schriftlicher oder magnetischer/elektronischer Form und unter Einhaltung aller Sicherheitsmaßnahmen behandelt. Ohne ausdrücklichen Einwilligung werden die Daten nicht an Dritte übermitteln.

Zur Übermittlung persönlicher Daten jeglicher Art an Weingut Garlider ist der Kunde nicht verpflichtet. Weingut Garlider kann aber ohne Kundendaten die Anfrage nicht beantworten und keine entsprechende Leistung erbringen. Weingut Garlider garantiert, dass die eingegebenen Informationen vertraulich behandelt werden.